9ice – Bashorun Gaa

9ice – Bashorun Gaa (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian music icon 9ice comes through with this amazing hit album to bless his fans with which he tagged “Bashorun Gaa (Album)” 

An album /single which has made good impact on the Nigerian lives, moreover 9ice was the most influential music artist in Nigeria and till up to date, it was released on the 7th of November 2011.

LekkiLoaded Media, has just made a brief research and still found this cool album which we believe you will be looking for it as presented below here.

Listen, Download & Stream All 9ice – Bashorun Gaa (Album) Below:-

01. Pace Setter Ft Vector || DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Everyday || DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Mu Number || DOWNLOAD MP3

04. 3310 || DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Ori Olowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Attitude || DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Simple Strategy || DOWNLOAD MP3

08. Adigun Ojuwonlo || DOWNLOAD MP3

09. I Rule || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Shakashiki || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Display || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Enife || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Omo || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Takoto || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. We Are Ready || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. So Fun Won || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Don’t Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Buje Budanu || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  9ice - Takoto