9ice - Gongo Aso (Album)

9ice – Gongo Aso (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian music icon 9ice comes through with this amazing hit album to bless his fans with which he tagged “Gongo Aso”.

An album /single which has made good impact on the Nigerian lives, moreover 9ice was the most influential music artist in Nigeria and till up to date.

LekkiLoaded Media, has just made a brief research and still found this cool album which we believe you will be looking for it as presented below here.

Listen, Stream & Download 9ice – Gongo Aso (Album) Below Here.

1. Kinda Life || Download Mp3

2. Pamurogo || Download Mp3

3. Street Credibility || Download Mp3

4. Party Rider || Download Mp3

5. Babes Voice Skit || Download Mp3

6. Wedding Day || Download Mp3

7. Kasa Final || Download Mp3

8. Bachelors Life || Download Mp3

9. Gongo Aso Instrumental || Download Mp3

10. Gongo Aso || Download Mp3

11. Photocopy || Download Mp3

12. Ati Jelo || Download Mp3

13. Jule || Download Mp3

14. Ade Ori || Download Mp3

You May Like :  9ice - Attitude