June 12, 2024
9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg III EP Audio

9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg III EP Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Nigerian prominent music star and singer, 9ice, uncaged brand new album for the year tagged “Tip Of The Iceberg III.”

The album house the total of 11-tracks, it’s featured T-Classic, Barry Jhay and Yung6ix.

“Tip Of The Iceberg III,” is currently 9ice latest songs/music and album in 2023 and it something you can’t afford to miss out.

Listen & Stream All 9ice – Tip Of The Iceberg III Tracks Below;-

  1. 9ice – Happiness Is Free
  2. 9ice – Won Gbo
  3. 9ice – Eje
  4. 9ice – Emi Loju
  5. 9ice – Si Pepe Ft. Barry Jhay
  6. 9ice – Gbayi
  7. 9ice – Gbedu

9ice – Reality Ft. Yung6ix

  1. 9ice – Ire
  2. 9ice – Never Give Up Ft. T-Classic
  3. 9ice – Say No More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *