Akon - El Negreeto (Album)

Akon – El Negreeto (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Famous music star Akon comes in the year 2019 with and impressive studio album which he titled “El Negreeto (Album)“.

The album is consist of just 8 tracks but very powerful and fans have good reviews about it as we present it here for you all.

Listen & Download Akon – El Negreeto (Album) Below:-

1. Te Quiero Amar ft. Pitbull || Download Mp3

2. Bailame Lento || Download Mp3

3. Como No ft. Becky G || Download Mp3

4. Boom Boom ft. Anitta || Download Mp3

5. Dile || Download Mp3

6. Innocente || Download Mp3

7. Solo Tú ft. Farruko || Download Mp3

8. Baila Conmigo || Download Mp3

You May Like :  Flex B - Shogun Layeni