June 12, 2024
Davido - Timeless (Album) Audio

Davido – Timeless (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Timeless is an album by famous Nigerian music star, David Adeleke known as Davido.

The album is a welcome back project by him after he took a break off social media following the death of his son, Ifeanyi Adeleke.

On his returned, which was the 21st of March 2023, he made a special announcement to drop the album by 31st of that same March, and here is the album.

Listen & Stream All Davido – Timeless (Album) Below;

  1. Davido – No Competition Ft. Asake
  2. Davido – Kante Ft. Fave
  3. Davido – U (JUJU) Ft. Skepta
  4. Davido – Bop Ft. Dexta Daps
  5. Davido – E Pain Me
  6. Davido – Away
  7. Davido – Feel
  8. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  9. Davido – LCND
  10. Davido – PRECISION
  11. Davido & Focalistic – Champion Sound
  12. Davido – NA MONEY Ft. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo
  13. Davido – IN THE GARDEN Ft. Morravey 
  14. Davido – UNAVAILABLE Ft. Musa Keys
  15. Davido – PICASSO Ft. Logos Olori 
  16. Davido – FOR THE ROAD
  17. Davido – GODFATHER

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *