Asa - Bed Of Stone Album

French Nigerian Sensational music icon and singer ASA tune in with perfect stream studio album title Bed Of Stone album with 14 tracks Extended cool play.

BOS is the third studio album by ASA recorded under NAIVE RECORD after her last studio album before the released of Bed Of Stone success.

The album success was carried out in the East-Sussex area of the UK, Bed Of Stone album was co-written and produced by music director Blair MacKichan, a British producer that has already worked with Sia and Lily Allen for better Production and Promotion.

ASA Bed Of Stone Album TrackList!

1. Dead Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Eyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Satan Be Gone || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Bed of Stone || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Moving On || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Grateful || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Society || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. How Did Love Find Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ife || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Situation || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. New Year || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. The One That Never Comes || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Sometimes I Wonder || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Shine Your Light || DOWNLOAD MP3