ASA - Lucid Album

Two Records in conjunction with Wagram Music distribution company present a lovely work of Nigerian French singer ASA mass streaming studio body work consisting of 14 tracks as usual title Lucid unleashed on 11 of October 2019.

This follows up to her last project work Bed Of Stone which also have 14 tracks following others successful singles and Ep as back up.

All single tracks from the album have it prefect and classic Production from international music awards winning producer Marlon B.

ASA – Lucid Album TrackList below!

1. Murder in the USA || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. The Beginning || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Good Thing || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Stay Tonight || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Torn || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Happy People || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. You and Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Femi Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Makes No Sense || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. 365 || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Until We Try (This Lo’) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. 9 Lives || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Don’t Let Me Go || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. My Dear || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Niniola - Addicted (Extended Version)