Craig David — Born to Do It (Album)

Craig David — Born to Do It (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Famous British R&B singer Craig David on a cool arrival unlocked this beautiful and amazing studio album which he titled “Born To Do It”.

He released this album back in 200 where the album won a lots of hearts and awards, makin the artist carrier a colourful one.

In remembrance of this particular project, LekkiLoaded Media has set aside an amazing time just to serve you better by bringing to your table this amazing and cool evergreen sound.

Listen, Stream & Downlod All Craig David — Born to Do It (Album) Below:-

1. Fill Me In || Download Mp3

2. Can’t Be Messing ‘Round || Download Mp3

3. Rendez-vous || Download Mp3

4. 7 Days || Download Mp3

5. Follow Me || Download Mp3

6. Last Night || Download Mp3

7. Walking Away || Download Mp3

8. Time to Party || Download Mp3

9. Booty Man || Download Mp3

10. Once in a Lifetime || Download Mp3

11. You Know What || Download Mp3

You May Like :  Tiwa Savage, Banky W & eLDee – Toast to the Good Life