Toni Braxton - Spell My Name (Album)

Toni Braxton – Spell My Name (Album) Zip File, Ep Mp3, Mp4, Video, Audio Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Multi-award winning American female singer, Toni Braxton delivered off this brave and hit studio project “Spell My Name (Album)” back in 2020.

The album which houses the total of 8 tracks, serve as her best ever delivered project and till date it still one among top american album you won’t ever think of missing out.

Listen & Download Toni Braxton – Spell My Name (Album) Below:-

1. Dance || Download Mp3

2. Do It || Download Mp3

3. Gotta Move On || Download Mp3

4. Fallin || Download Mp3

5. Spell My Name || Download Mp3

6. O.V.E.Rr. || Download Mp3

7. Happy Without Me || Download Mp3

8. Saturday Night || Download Mp3

9. Nothin (Bonus Track) || Download Mp3