Barry Jhay - Barry Back Ep

Barry Jhay – Barry Back Ep (Download Here).

Cash Nation Entertainment front leading music star Oluwakayode Junior Balogun known as Barry Jhay is a Nigerian music afro fusion singer who have made better and cool move in music industry.

On a better serve from he, Barry present an amazing 9 tracks album which he title Barry Back with featuring which includes the likes an present of DMW front leading star DAVIDO.

The extended play was un_rapped earlier this year as new gifts for his fans who have been waiting for it for over sometime.

Stream All Barry Jhay – Barry Back Ep Below!

1. Barry Jhay – Only You ft. Davido Download Mp3

2. Barry Jhay – Ashe She Download Mp3

3. Barry Jhay – Barry Back (Song) Download Mp3

4. Barry Jhay – Daddy Download Mp3

5. Barry Jhay – Ma So Pe Download Mp3

6. Barry Jhay – Money Download Mp3

7. Barry Jhay – Pa Mi Download Mp3

8. Barry Jhay – Under the Devut Download Mp3

9. Barry Jhay – Superstar Download Mp3