Drake - Certified Lover Boy (Album)

Drake – Certified Lover Boy (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Canadian music singer and hip pop star known as Drake finally jet out with his long anticipated studio album which he titled “Certified Lover Boy“.

An album which as hotly schedule to drop in January but due to his health issues, he postponed it to this very time and we think this is the right time to make a better delivery of this album / single track.

Drizzy has been one of those Canadian music star taking the country more further with his songs, making the people to feel they have a good representative who can back them up anywhere in teams of music and delivery.

It was never his plans to delay this album, but due to do his health issues like I said before, he has to keep it to this particular time.

In satisfaction of our fans and to keep entertaining you as we have promise, we have made available all the needed tracklist and from the album including this special

track here that will really draw up your attention and make you put the sound single on a continuous repeat.

Stream & Download This Beautiful (Album) From Your Hip Pop “Drake” Below:

1. In the Cut || Download Mp3

2. Not Around || Download Mp3

3. Like I’m Supposed To/Do Things || Download Mp3

4. Lucky Lefty || Download Mp3

5. Laugh Now Cry Later || Download Mp3

6. Intoxicated || Download Mp3

You May Like :  Yemi Alade - I Like

7. Need Me (Lotta 42) || Download Mp3

8. I Did (Grand Entrance) || Download Mp3

9. Lie To Me || Download Mp3

10. Certified Lover Boy || Download Mp3

11. Zodiac Sign || Download Mp3