July 25, 2024
Bode Blaq - Journey (Album)

Bode Blaq – Journey (Album) Mp3 Downlaod Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Ogungbemi Olabode Stephen, talented star who is currently making wave in Nigerian music industry best known as Bode Blaq

has just returns back with another suitable fans tracks put together to bless them titled “Journey Album”.

An extended play, delivered to help fans keep up to date their fans zone and as well freshen the old playlist as the year just begins.

Bode Blaq has just emerges one of the current hitting Nigerian music star in Nigeria in 2021, coming a great styles l which crap the attention of the people.

The mighty and 8 album and single tracks, has it presentation featuring The likes of top Nigerian music stars such as Dremo from DMW, Wale Turner, Davolee, kabex and the rest.

Mostly of the tracks on the album is produced by Nigerian music understanding and sound engineer Wali Tali Who did a production perfect touch to the album.

Listen & Stream All Bode Blaq – Journey (Album) Tracks Below:-

1. Bode Blaq – Journey || Mp3 Downlaod

2. Bode Blaq – One Blow || Mp3 Downlaod

3. Bode Blaq – Certainly ft. Wale Turner & Jaido P || Download Mp3

4. Bode Blaq – Hallelujah || Mp3 Downlaod

5. Bode Blaq – No Cap ft. Dremo || Download Mp3

6. Bode Blaq – Ask ft. Davolee || Download Mp3

7. Bode Blaq – Badboy || Download Mp3

8. Bode Blaq – Way Up Ft. Kabex || Mp3 Downlaod

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *