July 20, 2024
Burna Boy – OutSide (Album)

For the past few years now, Burna Boy has been serving us with unlimited amazing singles and album back to back which none of us will refused that, here comes another album which he title OutSide (Album).

In counting of Afro and Dancehall music in Africa, Burna Boy have the third character as he has made available enough music for fans hearing and to lift the spirit of those broken heart.

For the last time, the music star has unlimited deliver an unlimited singles which has helped him in winning of different awards in different music categories in the world.

Burna Boy Outside album is of those extended play which introduced the kind of music he does and also let him in to be among those music stars making a good steps with their albums.

This is not a joke, right from the starting when he promised fans more singles and album, which he is gradually fulfilling the promises.

His African Giant album was one of those album that almost pushed him into winning the world most recognized award best known as the “Grammy Awards”.

He unleashed the album after the a single drop Gbona in 2018 that serve as a better hit for that moment and the year with a good quality visual which follows.

In recent time, he comes back in 2020 with another style of winning the world heart which also grants him the access to many awards for they year with new album “Twice As Tall“. The album made up of 15 tracks, giving him another chance to be nominated in GRAMMY AWARDS list again.

So far, Burna Boy has turn things around after he fully gained access to the Nigerian music industry and the world which he is been recognized now.

Burna Boy 2018 OutSide Album is one of his project we could love you to look back, as have in all cost present it fir your choice of single streams.


1. More Life | Mp3 Download

2. City Vibration | Mp3 Download

3. Koni Baje | Mp3 Download

4. Sekkle Down | Mp3 Download

5. Where Im From | Mp3 Download

6. Heaven’s Gate | Mp3 Download

7. Ye  | Mp3 Download

8. Giddem| Mp3 Download

9. Street Of Africa | Mp3 Download

10. Rock Your Body | Mp3 Download

11. Devil In Carlifonia | Mp3 Download

12. Calm Down | Mp3 Download

13. Outside| Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *