Chidinma - Psalm 16 EP

Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP Album Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Famous christian singer, Chidinma, unleashed her long anticipated studio work tagged “Psalm 16 EP.”

The studio work contains the total of 8-tracks, 3 featuring and 5 single by the singer.

Chidinma – Psalm 16 EP Tracklist Below

  1. Jehovah (Je Suis Beni) 
  2. Over and Over (Feat. Indira) 
  3. Osuba 
  4. Blessings Follow Me (Feat. KS Bloom) 
  5. Ifunanya Gi 
  6. I’m In Love (Feat. Buchi) 
  7. Cet Amour 
  8. Jehovah Overdo