Davido - Omo Baba Olowo (Full Album)

Davido – Omo Baba Olowo Album is a debult studio project in July 17, 2012 released under HKN Music Gang with massive fans base.

The studio sound project get a production credit from Jay Sleek, Maleek Berry, GospelOnDeBeatz, Spellz, Dokta Frabz, Mr. Chidoo, Theory Soundz and Shizzi. As all the list sound engineer contributed gratefully to stable the album Sound.

OBO (The Genesis) Ep also have a massive featuring from top Nigeria Stars like Naeto C, Sina Rambo, B.Red, Kayswitch, Ice Prince and 2 Face Idibia, will all cool added progressive vibes to make a better album drop.

Album TrackList!

1. All of You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Back When (featuring Naeto C) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. New Skul Tinz (featuring Sina Rambo and B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Video || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ekuro || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. No Visa (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Enter the Center (featuring B.Red) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Dollars In the Bank (featuring Kayswitch) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sade || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Gbon Gbon || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Feel Alright (featuring Ice Prince) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Mary Jane || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. For You (featuring 2 Face Idiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Overseas (featuring Sina Rambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Dami Duro || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Bless Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Davido ft. B Red - Enter Centre