Davido ft. Ice Prince - Feel Alright

Davido – ft. Ice Prince – Feel Alright is an extraction from his 2012 Studio project Omo Baba Olowo Album.

A 17 super tracks EP released under HKN Gang which hit top listening Single back few years ago, as serves by the hit star.

All effort made possible as the single linked alot of fans to the young shining star and still keep him up fresh til date.

Listen & Download Davido ft. Ice Prince – Feel Alright audio below:-

You May Like :  Reminisce - Instagram ft. Olamide x Naira Marley & Sarz