Deejay J Masta – Boogie Down Mixtape

Deejay J Masta – Boogie Down Mixtape Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Penthauze music house officially disc man, Deejay J Masta filmed out this cool and amazing tape tagged “Boogie Down Mixtape”.

“Boogie Down Mixtape” Hosted by Deejay J Masta features the following Hit songs; Ajebo Hustlers and Omah Lay’s Pronto, Timaya’s Don Dada, Adekunle Gold’s Okay, Joeboy’s Focus,

Flavour’s Good Woman, Davido’s Jowo, Olamide and Omah Lay’s Infinity, Ice Prince and Tekno’s Make Up Your Mind, Teni and Davido’s For You, Kizz

Daniel’s Currently featuring Olamide x Falz, Ke Star Remix by Focalistic x Davido, and many more.

Listen & Download Deejay J Masta – Boogie Down Mixtape Below:-