Dj Consequence – Vibes From The Future (Album)

Dj Consequence - Vibes From The Future (Album)

Talented Nigerian famuse disc jockey and entertainer DJ Consequence comes through the season with new banging studio album which he title Vibes From The Future.

The album has a trending maximum of 9 tracks with the featuring of different Nigerians music lovers which includes the present of Bella Shmurda, Victony, Mc Fish, Barry Jhay and the rest as listed below.

In better satisfaction of his lovely fans, consequence has to go deeper than he can to bring in to the masses this present and grooving mad jams below.

Listen & Download Dj Consequence – Vibes From The Future (Album) below:-

1. Bad Mami Ft. Victony | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Enter Ft. Mc Fish & Brownjoel | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Adora Ft. DNA | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Jo (Dance) Ft. Barry Jhay, Freescool & Jason | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Soju Ft. Bad Boy Timz | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sade Ft. Lyta & Buju | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Uber Refix Ft. Hanujay | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Floss Ft. Nifty & Abstraktt | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lungu Riddim Ft. Bella Shmurda & Oxlade | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *