July 19, 2024
DJ Neptune - Nobody (Worldwide Remixes) Album

Nigerian talented entertainer Dj Neptune uncover some Powerful and cool hit album delivery for his lovely fans title Nobody (Worldwide Remixes).

Currently here as looking at all the track list below, it’s all seem the same but the difference is very clear, one single drop which have remix from different stars around the world.

The “Nobody” album remix has the featuring of Laycon one of the BBNaija just 2020 winner who did some fresh justice to keep the flame burning.

Stream / Download All DJ Neptune – Nobody (Worldwide Remixes) Album Below:-

1. Nobody (Canada Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Nobody (Middle East Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Nobody (Amapiano Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nobody (Latino Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Nobody (Sam Heaven Piano Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Nobody (French Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nobody (Dancehall Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nobody (Hausa Boys Rap Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Nobody (Hausa Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nobody (Trinidad Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Nobody (Igbo Boys Rap Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Nobody (Icons Remix) | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Nobody | DOWNLOAD MP3 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *