Download Full Ep Falz - 27 Album All Ep Tracks

Commercial Nigerian talk Rapper and singer Falz D Bhad Guy jingles out with his self made birthday wish album title 27 to celebrate his birth day.

The album which consists of 17 tracks mainly speaks about Falz whose birthday falls on 27_10_2017, unleashed this extended play featuring the likes of different Nigerians music Stars.

This music Stars feature on the album include the present of Burna Boy, Sir Dauda, Wande Coal, Ycee, Terry Apala, Maleek Berry, Medikal and also Davido and Olamide. All the listed stars emerges more energy to help make the Ep a cool success.

Album TrackList

Falz – Polished DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – La Fête DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Alright (feat. Burna Boy) DOWNLOAD

Falz – Jeje DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Child of the World DOWNLOAD

Falz – Boogie (feat. Sir Dauda) DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – The Lamba Song DOWNLOAD

Falz – Get Me DOWNLOAD

Falz – Way (feat. Wande Coal) DOWNLOAD MP3


Falz – Something Light (feat. Ycee) DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Le Vrai Bahd Guy DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – My Money (feat. Terry Apala) DOWNLOAD

Falz – Confirm (feat. Sir Dauda) DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Next (feat. Maleek Berry & Medikal) DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Wehdone Sir DOWNLOAD MP3

Falz – Bahd Baddo Baddest (feat. Olamide & Davido) DOWNLOAD MP3