Koffee - Rapture Album

Mikayla Simpson born in 16 February 2000 is a Jamaica born rapper,Singer, DJ and Guitarist better known as Koffe who have made great impact in music Promotion and better stage presentation.

His album Rapture has about 5 tracks including 2 extra bounce single to fulfill fans promise and to refresh all supporters playlist.

Koffe has much promise fans a better single and album as well, coming back in full details, Mikayla personally present this lovely album below serving as one of his fans fulfil project.

Album TrackList!

1. Koffee – Rapture || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Koffee – Toast || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Koffee ft. Jane Macgizmo – Blazin || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Koffee – Throne || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Koffee – Raggamuffin || DOWNLOAD MP3


• Koffee – Burning || DOWNLOAD MP3

• Koffee – Legend (Tribute To Usain Bolt) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Fireboy DML – New York City Girl