M.I Abaga - The ChairMan (Album)

M.I Abaga – The ChairMan (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian rap titan and motivational songwriter and star Jude Lemfani Abaga popularly known as M.I Abaga dropped this incredible album in way back titled “The ChairMan (Album)”.

Mr Incredible released this amazing album on the 30 of October 2014 under chocolate city where he was once a hit maker and front leading star the.

The album contains numbers of personnel like 2face Idibia, Wizkid, Seyi Shay, Ice Prince, Olamide, Phyno, Reminisce, Oritse Femi, Patoranking, Runtown, Sarkodie, Sound Sultan, Frank Edwards, Loose Kaynon, Pheelz, Debbie, DJ Lambo, Sarz, Stormrex, L-37, VSTOL and I.J, as the all contributed to the extended play back in year 2014.

Due to his perfect ways of labeling songs and giving it a nice and cool lyrics, M.I has been entitled to many music awards both in rap and in leading as leader even during his time as chocolate ceo from 2015 – 2019.

This is still of the hit album from Mr Incredible, even as he tends to come up with different styles to please all his fans and well supporters who have been with him for so many years now.

Due to much request and demand of this particular album / track, we have finally set in with the super blasting project and single as you requested for.

Listen,Stream & Download All M.I Abaga – The ChairMan (Album) Below:-

1. The Beginning / Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Monkey (feat. Chi Gurl) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Phyno - Multiply ft. Mr. Raw x Timaya x Flavour & MI Abaga

3. Rich (feat. Koker) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shekpe (feat. Reminisce) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Bad Belle (feat. Moti Cakes) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Wheelbarrow (feat. Emmy Ace & Beenie Man) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Brother (feat. Nosa & Milli) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. The Middle (feat. Olamide & Ij) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Enemies (feat. Patoranking) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Bullion Van (feat. Runtown, Phyno & Stormrex) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Always Love (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Millionaira Champagne (feat. Ice Prince, Sarkodie & DJ Lambo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Yours (feat. Milli & Debbie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Beg (feat. Morell & Loose Kaynon) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Human Being (feat. 2 Face & Sound Sultan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. The End / The Chairman (feat. Oritse Femi, Frank Edwards & Nanya) || DOWNLOAD MP3