Dr Dolor - Unexpected Album

Nigerian biggest and reliable music label owner songwriter, & Music Coordinator Dr Dolor finally unleashed his fans most anticipated studio Album title Unexpected to fulfill all fans promises and request.

Before the 14 tracks album from him, he first of all present a single from it which he title I Go Pay, the single trend for some perfect weeks then he comes in fully with the album.

Unexpected album from Dr Dolor’s Entertainment head man have the present of Nigerian blown artist like Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Teni, Nikita, mainly his singed artist.

The album receive a cool better production from from all round music producers like Magic, Jasynths Beats, Saszy, 4Tunez and Tayoristar.

Dr Dolor – Unexpected Album TrackList + Featuring Artists Below!

1.Intro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. I Go Pay || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cool Down || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Hate World || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Dance Floor (feat. Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Badder Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.Special One (feat. Hotkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Love (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Prosperity (feat. Afin Osha & Ryan Omo & Hotkid & Nikita & Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Santorini (feat. Nikita & Ryan Omo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Goody Goody (feat. Afin Osha) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. On Track || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Pictures || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Rambo (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD MP3