Duncan Mighty – Legacy (Ahamefuna) Album

Duncan Mighty – Legacy (Ahamefuna) Port Harcourt First Son Album Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Port Harcourt first son Duncan Mighty in 2009 released out this evergreen super blessed studio album which he tagged “Legacy (Ahamefuna) Port Harcourt First Son Album“.

The album is one of a kind which comes among his others albums such as “Full Loaded Album“, Footprints Album and as well as “Grace & Talent (No Man Is Self Made) (Album) which shows how hardworking the star is.

LekkiLoaded Media has taken up a huge responsibility of serving everyone cool as we have made available all the tracks from the album below here on our media.

Listen & Download Duncan Mighty – Legacy (Ahamefuna) Port Harcourt First Son Album Below!

1. Duncan Mighty – Hand of Jesus || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Duncan Mighty – Ahamefuna (Legacy) (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Duncan Mighty – Na God || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Duncan Mighty – Isimgbaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Duncan Mighty – Portharcourt Son || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Duncan Mighty – I Don’t Give a Shot || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Duncan Mighty –Golden Ring || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Duncan Mighty – I Love You || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Duncan Mighty – Obianuju || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Duncan Mighty – Indian Girl || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Duncan Mighty – Same Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Duncan Mighty – Good Luck Jonathan || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Duncan Mighty – I No Fit Shout || DOWNLOAD MP3

14 Duncan Mighty – Aroma || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Duncan Mighty – Obianuju Remix || DOWNLOAD MP3