Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth (Album)

Nigerian Popularly music sensation, star and icon Eedris Abdulkareem has an open letter album to everyone of the Nigerian citizen which he title Nothing But The Truth.

Eedris Abdulkareem is currently coming back fully into the music industry as he has made present this executive 20 tracks extended play to help keep and announced out the truth.

As we all know, the star singer is best known for telling the truth through his music just like his evergreen single Jaga Jaga which talks about the country look back in some year’s ago.

Listen & Download Eedris Abdulkareem – Nothing But The Truth (Album) Below:-

1. Intro | Download 

2. Eko ft. Seriki | Download 

3. Kaduna | Download 

4. Country Hard ft. Sound Sultan | Download 

5. Yoruba Ronu | Download 

6. Captain Hosa | Download 

7. My Edo | Download 

8. Mama | Download 

9. Hushpuppies | Download 

10. Which Way Nigeria ft. Rugged Man  | Download 

11. Campus ft. Rugged Man | Download

12. Europe ft. Myk Pam | Download 

13. Omoluabi | Download 

14. My Story | Download 

15. Madam ft. Adx | Download 

16. Awa Ko o ft. Jazzman Olofin | Download 

17. Hero Of Nigeria | Download 

18. The Movie | Download 

19. Roll ft. Olamide | Download 

20. Outro | Download