Wizkid - Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album) Made in lagos deluxe version tracklist, after the released of Essence Remix ft. Justin Bieber (JB) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You.

Nigerian music star and popular afro sensational singer Wizkid pulls back with new “Latest songs 2021 Nigeria” song and studio project tagged “Made In Lagos Deluxe (Album)”.

This comes almost a year after the released of Made In Lagos Album“, released back in October 2020 as “Wizkid Latest Songs” to appreciate the mind of his fans who actually waited for for many years in anticipation of the album.

Wizkid has returned with the deluxe version which will be all of the songs under the album will definitely appears among “10 latest Naija songs” or probably “Latest Nigeria Music 2021 Audio download mp3”.

01. Reckless | DOWNLOAD MP3

02. Ginger ft. Burna Boy| DOWNLOAD MP3

03. Longtime ft. Skepta| DOWNLOAD MP3

04. Mighty wine | DOWNLOAD MP3

05. Blessed ft. Damian Marley | DOWNLOAD MP3

06. Smile ft. H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

07. Piece of me ft. Ella Mai | DOWNLOAD MP3

08. No stress | DOWNLOAD MP3

09. True love | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Sweet one | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Essence | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Roma ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Gyrate | DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Grace | DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Anoti || Download Mp3

16. Mood (Ft. Buju) || Download Mp3

17. Steady || Download Mp3

18. Essence (Remix) ft. Justin Bieber, Tems || Download Mp3