Sha Sha – I’m Alive EP (Album)

Sha Sha – I’m Alive EP (Album) Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

I’m Alive EP, is a perfect studio work by popular South Africa singer, female songwriter and stage performing music star known as Sha Sha.

She unleashed this 13-tracks album serving as her best project for the year you won’t like to miss out.

Listen & Download All Sha Sha – I’m Alive EP (Album) Below:-

1. Sha Sha – Intando Yakhe Ft. Visca, Mdoovar & Bheki

2. Sha Sha – Trying (Sade Cover) Ft. Musa Keys & DJ Maphorisa

3. Sha Sha – What You Need Ft. Focalistic, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small

4. Sha Sha – Fast Car Ft. Mellow & Sleazy, Mas Musiq & Soa mattrix

5. Sha Sha – Khethile Ft. Laud & Herc Cut The Lights

6. Sha Sha – Ungowami Ft. Soa mattrix

7. Sha Sha – Good Time Ft. Gabzy

8. Sha Sha – Save Me

9. Sha Sha – Themba Lami Ft. Ami Faku

10. Sha Sha – Take Me There Ft Blxckie

11. Sha Sha – Give Me Something Ft. Rowlene

12. Sha Sha – Breathe Ft. A-Reece

13. Sha Sha – Holidays