July 20, 2024
Erigga - A Trip To The South Album

Nigerian pigin English rapper and king Of The South Erigga has a new most stream extended play for all his fans title A Trip To The South

Erigga who is best celebrated for his style of music is a Nigerian street most fans music star who pours out the truth through his music vibes.

Every of his song has a motivational flows which has massively or widely gained him a large fans based than any other south Rappers.

The album below shows the most skills and energy he has actually dedicated to put a better smile on his fans faces.

Album TrackList!

1. A Trip to the South || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hold Up || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ghetto Prayers || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lagos (feat. Duncan Mighty) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Loyalty || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. You Dey Spit Sha (feat. Skales) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Big || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Delete || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Biggie Man (feat. Lamar) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10..Bless Me (feat. Orezi) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Spoil Everywhere || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Industry Nite (Refix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Outro (Wrong Advice) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *