July 20, 2024
Femi Kuti and Made Kuti – LEGACY (Album)

Femi Kuti and Made Kuti – LEGACY (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Nigerian Afro music star Femi Kuti the son of late and famous way back music singer Fela Anikulapo Kuti who died in 2 August 1997 has return with this collaborative Album titled “Legacy“.

On the hit Nigerian currently No.1 stream of the album of the month, he made in a cool presentation alongside with his son Made Kuti, making this 2 in 1 album from both father and son.

The first album on the collaborative extended play is “Stop The Hate” by Femi Kuti which houses the total of 10 tracks, follow by the second one For (e) Ward by Made Kuti containing 8 tracks.

Femi Kuti & Made Kuti been father and son derived this pure natural talent from their father and ground father Fela Anikulapo Kut, a legend who still lives in our heart.

For us to be able to serve you better or meet you with your need, we have dedicatedly comes through all the single tracks on the two joint extended play as presented below.

Download All Femi Kuti and Made Kuti – LEGACY (Album) Tracks Below!!

“Made Kuti – For (e)Ward” Tracklist

1. Free Your Mind || Download Mp3  

2. Your Enemy || Download Mp3  

3. Blood || Download Mp3  

4. Different Streets || Download Mp3  

5. Higher You’ll Find || Download Mp3  

6. Hymn || Download Mp3  

7. Young Lady || Download Mp3  

8. We Are Strong || Download Mp3  

‘Femi Kuti – Stop The Hate’ Tracklisting:

1. Pà Pá Pà || Download Mp3  

2. As We Struggle Everyday || Download Mp3  

3. Stop the Hate || Download Mp3  

4. Land Grab || Download Mp3  

5. Na Bigmanism Spoil Government|| Download Mp3  

6. You Can’t Fight Corruption with Corruption || Download Mp3  

7. Show of Shame || Download Mp3  

8. Privatisation || Download Mp3  

9. Young Boy  & Young Girl || Download Mp3  

10. Set Your Minds and Souls Free || Download Mp3  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *