July 21, 2024
Frank Edwards – Anglican (Album)

Popularly Nigerian gospel music singer Frank Ewards unlocked new special hit album for the moment which he all title Angelican (Album).

The has houses the total number of 8 hit tracks right away from the Nigerian most popular record label RockTown music entertainment house.

All the tracks are currently serving as the best drop from the gospel music star and without any delay, LekkiLoaded Media team has made it all available here for.

Listen / Stream All Frank Edwards – Anglican (Album) Below:-

1. Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Jesus || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Bow || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Most High || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Too Sweet || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ode (He is Here) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. VIP Ft. Eben || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Never Let You Down Ft. Se OK || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *