Wizkid - SoundMan Vol.1

Starboy Entertainment Head Honcho Wizkid on December 6 2019 released an impressive Album title SoundMan having the minimum limit tracks of 7 serving as new well hit Ep to keep calm and entertain his fans.

The Ep was made success through the contribution of others talented Stars like Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez, Chronixx, London and Kel-P.

All the listed stars above helps both in Production and in voice recording which actually made the Ep more attractive as all the icon’s fans anticipated on the Ep, just to show support to their stars.

Album TrackList Below!

1. Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerze e) || DOWNLOAD MP3