July 21, 2024
Kcee - Eastern Conference

Nigerian music and multiple Award winning singer and Five Star Music icon kcee pulls out with impressive and cool anticipated studio album to keep his fans more updated.

Coming all way good, the album is of his 2019 April project from Eastern Conference extended play Which in total have the maximum of 10 tracks gianning him more trend and serve as back up to the rest.

Without been stressed much, we have decided to make a good serve for you by making all the songs on the album present here on our media for your fast stream.

Stream Album Below!

1. Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Onye Chimere Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Doh Doh Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Yahwey Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Idi Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Eyimba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Nwanne Na Nwanne || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Oh My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Ndi’Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Echi Di Ime || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *