Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album)

Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian has produced so many female music stars, Ayra Starr of Mavins Record is one of the most watch and current hit maker who has kept us in better music position with new studio jam tagged “19 & Dangerous (Album)“.

The album speaks so many good languages which has put us in better places of listen to sweet music, with a hard working project which consists of 11 super dope tracks in total.

All the songs are been mixed and master by Johnny Drile, While production credit goes to London, Don Jazzy, Louddaaa, Abdre Vibes, with featuring from Ckay & Foushee.

Listen & Download Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous (Album) Below!

1 Cast || DOWNLOAD MP3

2 Fashion Killa || DOWNLOAD MP3

3 Lonely || DOWNLOAD MP3

4 Snitch ft. Foushe || DOWNLOAD MP3

5 Toxic || DOWNLOAD MP3

6 Beggie Biggie ft. Ckay || DOWNLOAD MP3

7 In Between || DOWNLOAD MP3

8 Karma || DOWNLOAD MP3

9 Boody samaritan || DOWNLOAD MP3

10 Bridgertn || DOWNLOAD MP3