Phyno – Something To Live For (Album)

Phyno – Something To Live For Ep (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Penthauze super boss and music hit maker Phyno unleashed this incredible 2021 latest project which he tagged “Something To Live For Ep“.

This is coming after the released of Deal With It back in 2019, to keep up the playlist continue fresh and updated, he comes through with “Something To Live For Ep” as present here.

Listen & Download Phyno – Something To Live For (Album) Below!

  1. Chizoba (feat. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  2. Stacks || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  3. Belong To You (feat. Peruzzi) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  4. Ghetto || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  5. I Do This (feat. D Smoke) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  6. Do You Wrong (feat. Olamide) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  7. Winner || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  8. All The Smoke || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  9. Onye Nwa ||| DOWNLOAD MP3 
  10. No Love (feat. Jay Teazer) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  11. Paracetamol || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  12. Ike Pentecost (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  13. Love Me Right (feat. Jpess) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  14. Gold Medal (feat. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee) || DOWNLOAD MP3 
  15. Ain’t Nobody (feat. Anjulie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Bia || DOWNLOAD MP3