Lana Del Rey - Born To Die (Album)

Lana Del Rey – Born To Die (Album) Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Professional America singer, Lana Del Rey in December 30, 2011 released this outstanding studio project titled “Born To Die” about 9 years now as of 2022.

The studio album contains the total of 12 tracks, serving as an evergreen hit from the time it was released till this very moment.

Lana Del Rey real name is Elizabeth Woolridge Grant born in 21 June 1985 (age 37 years), Manhattan, New York, United States.

Born To Die Studio album by Lana Del Rey

  1. Born To Die || Download Mp3
  2. Off To The Races || Download Mp3
  3. Blue Jeans (Album Version – Remastered) || Download Mp3
  4. Video Games || Download Mp3
  5. Diet Mountain Dew || Download Mp3
  6. National Anthem || Download Mp3
  7. Dark Paradise || Download Mp3
  8. Radio [Explicit] || Download mp3
  9. Carmen || Download Mp3
  10. Million Dollar Man || Download Mp3
  11. Summertime Sadness || Download Mp3
  12. This Is What Makes Us Girls || Download Mp3