Harmonize – Made For Us (Album)

Harmonize – Made For Us (Album) Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Incredible and talented Tanzanian singer, Harmonize, hit on his fans base with new album project tilted “Made For Us.”

The album “Made For Us” contains the total of 14-tracks and having it as one best project you can’t afford to miss out for the moment.

Harmonize – Made For Us (Album) Tracklist

  1. Harmonize – Mwenyewe
  2. Harmonize – My Way
  3. Harmonize – Leave Me Alone Ft. Abigail Chams
  4. Harmonize – Wote
  5. Harmonize – Nitaubeba (Prod. BBOY BEATS)
  6. Harmonize – Utanikumbuka
  7. Harmonize – I Miss You
  8. Harmonize – Die
  9. Harmonize Ft. Bruce Melodie x Nak – The Way You Are
  10. Harmonize – Miss Bantu Ft. Spice (Prod. B BOY BEATS)
  11. Harmonize – Best Friend
  12. Harmonize – Deka Ft Mabantu (Prod. Sign Beat)
  13. Harmonize Ft. Ntoshi Gazi – Too Much
  14. Harmonize – Amelowa (Prod. Sign Beat)