Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP (Album)

Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!!

Famous Nigerian music star an d afro-singer, Iyanya, come through this amazing moment with new studio titled The 6th Wave EP (Album).

The album contains the total of 8-tracks as listed below and we have present it here for your fast stream and hearing.

Iyanya – The 6th Wave EP (Album) Tracklist:

   1. Iyanya – Scam

     2. Iyanya – My Lady

     3. Iyanya – One Side

     4. Iyanya – Call Ft. Ayra Starr

     5. Iyanya – Zone Ft. 5ive Rings

     6. Iyanya – Milla Ft. Yung Alpha

     7. Iyanya – Like Ft. Davido & kizz Daniel

     8. Iyanya – Sweet Argentina Ft. Kuami Eugene