July 25, 2024
Jaywon - Aje Mixtape (Full Album)

NEXT MUSIC RECORD star Jaywon finally put his long awaiting studio project title Aje Mixtape.

A highly anticipated studio EP which has put fans on the awaiting look.


He took to his IG page to announce about the album 24hrs before he finally unleashed it.

Album TrackList!

1.Saro || DOWNLOAD MP3

2.Inside Life (feat. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Away (feat. Alijiita) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Irin Ajo Ife (feat. Dmc Ladida) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Aje (feat. Keke Ogungbe) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Ability || DOWNLOAD MP3

7.One Call (feat. Idyl & Savefame)|| DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Family (feat. Q.Dot, Danny S & Savefame) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9.Aje (feat. Barry Jhay & Lyta) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Aje Wazobia (feat. Phyno, Zlatan & Magnito) [Remix] || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *