July 22, 2024
Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our land (Album)

Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our land (Album) Mp3 Download Available On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

South Africa gospel music group known as the “Joyous Celebration” mount out another impressive and ministrative Album containin 34 tracks in discs 1,2 & 3 tagged “Volume 21: Heal Our land (Album).

This set of being are mostly focused on things that has to do with our Lord Jesus Christ the creator of heaven and the earth.

They go from churches to churches to minister and pass out the word of God to the masses, in other ways I can say the make available the God’s word to every being here on earth through their ministration.

Joyous Celebration has put an endless smiles on the faces of many believers here on earth, they make sure where ever they are invited to minister, they draw down the present of God through their ministrations and this has much save souls from been condem.

South Africa have produced a lots of gospel groups and ministers, Joyous Celebration is among those group and currently, they are changing lives through what God has sent them to do.

This are gosple group we have and could continue to recommend to anyone and everyone to have that taste of Christ and to continue living in him.

For easier delivery, download and stream of this music, we have made available this particular one here for you!!.

Stream, Download All Joyous Celebration – Volume 21: Heal Our land (Album) Below:-

Disc 1:
1 You Reign (Live) || Download Mp3
2 Sihamba Ngomoya Medley (Live) || Download Mp3
3 Zvamaronga (Live) || Download Mp3
4 Bayede Kuwe (Live) || Download Mp3
5 Kolungiswa Nguwe (Live) || Download Mp3
6 Ngigcine (Live) || Download Mp3
7 Mighty God (Live) || Download Mp3
8 Ndoyeda (Live) || Download Mp3
9 Ndifihle (Live) || Download Mp3
10 Mercy (Live) || Download Mp3
11 Ehle (Live) || Download Mp3

12 Unamandla (Live) || Download Mp3

Disc 2:
1 Ngena Nawe (Live) || Download Mp3
2 Wachithigazi (Live) || Download Mp3
3 Rise Up (Live) || Download Mp3
4 Ngiyakuthanda (Live) || Download Mp3
5 Uyalalelwa (Live) || Download Mp3
6 Phaphamani (Live) || Download Mp3
7 Ngithemba Wena (Live) || Download Mp3
8 Holy the Angels Bow (Live) || Download Mp3
9 God Alone (Live) || Download Mp3
10 Jesus Paid it All (Live) || Download Mp3

Disc 3:
1 Unkulunkulu Wezimanga (Live) || Download Mp3
2 Ngizomethemba (Live) || Download Mp3
3 God Sorg vir jou (Live) || Download Mp3
4 Kepha Ngale (Live) || Download Mp3
5 Lenan’izulu (Live) || Download Mp3
6 We Won’t Lose Our Praise (Live) || Download Mp3
7 Heal Our Land (Live) || Download Mp3
8 This Is Time (Live) || Download Mp3
9 Mihla Le (Live) || Download Mp3
10 Turning Around (Live) || Download Mp3
11 Bonga/Thank You (Live) || Download Mp3
12 Ngizolibonga (Live) || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *