King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP (Album) Audio

King Perryy – Continental Playlist EP (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Famous Nigerian top-rated singer and Dem Mama signee, King Perryy, pulled out with first project in 2023 named “Continental Playlist EP.”

The extended play houses the total numbers of 7-tracks and it something worth a cool space on your playlist.

Tracklist of Continental Playlist EP by Singer King Perryy Below:

  1. King Perryy – On God
  2. King Perryy – Turkey Nla (Remix) ft Tekno
  3. King Perryy – Tight Condition ft. Victony
  4. King Perryy – Oh No
  5. King Perryy – Flamingo ft. Ria Sean
  6. King Perryy – No Stress
  7. King Perryy – Denge ft. 1da Banton