July 21, 2024
Korra Obidi - We Move EP (Album) Audio

Korra Obidi – We Move EP (Album) Audio Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!!

Nigerian dancer, singer and mother of 2, Korra Obidi, uncaged her 2023 latest studio project named “We Move EP.”

The 2023 presented studio work by Korra Obidi houses the total of just 4-tracks and it something worth listening to at the moment.

Tracklist of We Move EP by Korra Obidi Below:

  1. Korra Obidi – Toxic Love
  2. Korra Obidi – The Spirit
  3. Korra Obidi – Break Me Throway
  4. Korra Obidi – Knock On Wood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *