Larry Gaaga – Nneka (Album)

Larry Gaaga - Nneka (Album)

Nigerian biggest label owner and business Man Larry Gaaga unfold another album as the year comes to an end title Nneka(Ep).

The ep is super cool also following as back up to his last just dropped extended play Rattle Snake album (RS) which was first presented on the 18 of December 2020.

To end the year in better hit drop, Larry Gaaga has it all cool as he comes through this amazing blessed studio project featuring The likes of Peruzzi, Ceeza Milli, Spotless, Zoro, Victor AD a d so many who did justice to the album success.

Stream / Download All Larry Gaaga – Nneka (Album) Below:-

1. Pause (feat. Peruzzi)

2. Choose You (feat. Ceeza Milli & Marvio)

3. African Princess (feat. Spotless)

4. Baby (feat. Zoro)

5. Loose (feat. Acetune)

6. Ifeoma (feat. Floss)

7. Story (feat. Victor AD)

8. Sacrifice (feat. Sugarbana & Deborah Prest)

9. Nneka (The Soundtrack)

10. Marvio x Larry Gaaga – Juju Ways

11. Larry Gaaga – Wonderful ft. Wande Coal & Sarkodie

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *