Asa - V (Album)

Asa -V (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Popular Nigerian music star, Asa comes through as she drop one of her latest album project in 2022 with one track featuring Wizkid, and the project tagged “V Album“.

The album contains the total of 10 tracks with more amazing melody you won’t love to miss out as present here by our media to serve you better.

Listen & Download Asa -V (Album) Ep Below!

1. ASA – Morning Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. ASA Ft. Wizkid – IDG || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. ASA Ft. The Cavemen. – Good Times || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. ASA – Love Me Or Give Me Red Wine || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. ASA – Ocean || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. ASA – Mayana || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. ASA – All I Ever Wanted || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. ASA – Believer || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. ASA – Show Me Off || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. ASA – Nike || DOWNLOAD MP3