Laycon - Shall We Begin (Album)

Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Nigerian multi talented singer, BBNaija winner & Fierce Nation front liner well known as Laycon comes through with this hit sound album which he titled “Shall We Begin”.

On the cool new project, the icons president lead on with with the likes of top Nigerian stars whichever includes YKB, Joeboy, Mayorkun, Terri & Teni, making the project a colourful one.

Leaving You with evergreen cool moment, LekkiLoaded Media has did all her best in other to make all single from the project presented here for you.

Listen,Stream & Download All Laycon – Shall We Begin (Album) Below:-

1. And so She Spoke || Download Mp3

2. God Body || Download Mp3

3. Verified ft. Mayorkun || Download Mp3

4. All over me || Download Mp3

5. Wagwan || Download Mp3

6. Kele ft. Joeboy || Download Mp3

7. Jeje ft. Terri || Download Mp3

8. Bam Bam || Download Mp3

9. Want You Back ft. Teni || Download Mp3

10. Fall for Me ft. YKB || Download Mp3

11. My Lane || Download Mp3

12. And so They Spoke || Download Mp3