Laycon - Who Is Laycon (Album)

Nigeria rap titan Current ongoing 2020 BBNaija reality TV show Olamilekan Agbeleshe known as Laycon Made a wonderful 8 tracks Ep which he unleashed before imagining the reality TV house.

The current trending house BBNaija house star Laycon was fully announced to the world after hitting BBNaija few days ago

and he is the first maid to get verified on Instagram with much fans support and Street hyping.

The EP has the prominent features from various Nigeria Stars like Reminisce, Tinu, Chinko Ekun and Deshinor. And is currently ranking No.3 on Apple play and Stream.

Album Tracklist!

1. The Question (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Who Is Laycon || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Hiphop (feat. Deshinor) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Accolades (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Come with Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Narcos (feat. Yusuf Kan Bai) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Motivation (feat. Tinu) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fierce (feat. Reminisce & Chinko Ekun) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Like :  Erica Laments Laycon is popular because of her; Do you agree?