Eddy Kenzo - Made In Africa (Album)

Eddy Kenzo – Made In Africa (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

Popular Uganda music top notch Eddy Kenzo is up with new and grooving sound to keep, updated and refresh the mind of his amazing fans and well supporters with new album which he titled “Made In Africa“.

Kenzo, in recent time has released some cool numbers of sounds which has made him gained more fame and widely recognized in entertainment industry.

Coming up with this 2021 project has also be a fulfilment of promise to his supporters, drive down to some cool singles released previously and in backup to that he present this cool extended play contain 21 tracks here.

As our continue to keep out dearly promises to everyone of you, LekkiLoaded Media has all it takes in service delivery as we have made available each single tracks from the album as seen below.

Listen,Stream & Download All Eddy Kenzo – Made In Africa (Album) Below:-

1. Eddy Kenzo – Songa || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Eddy Kenzo – Missounwa (Remix) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Eddy Kenzo – Uganda Oye || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Eddy Kenzo – Moni (Remix) [feat. Kanda Bongo Man] || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Eddy Kenzo – Soulmate || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Eddy Kenzo – Born in Africa (Remix) [feat. Big Talent Band] || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Eddy Kenzo – Tugende || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Eddy Kenzo – Omwoyo || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Eddy Kenzo – Siliva || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Eddy Kenzo – Loko || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Eddy Kenzo – Bambi || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Eddy Kenzo – Shakamo (feat. Tribe Mark) || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Eddy Kenzo – Kimuli || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Eddy Kenzo – Pili Pili || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Eddy Kenzo – Kansunde (feat. Big Talent Band) || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Eddy Kenzo – Nzinilamu || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Eddy Kenzo – Weekend || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Eddy Kenzo – Nobody (feat. Tribe Mark & David Laury) || DOWNLOAD MP3

19. Eddy Kenzo – Twetale || DOWNLOAD MP3

20. Eddy Kenzo – Aaye || DOWNLOAD MP3

21. Eddy Kenzo – Leero Party (feat. Herbert Skillz, Fredo & Kokode) || DOWNLOAD MP3