Major Lazer - Music Is The Weapon (Album)

Multi Award winning Jamaica music singer Major Lazer is currently back as he present to his fans worldwide this hot amazing and lovely studio project title Music Is The Weapon.

The multiple award winning music artist has so far done greatly in the music and entertainment world by giving and always fulfilling his promises to his fans.

Looking at the album / Single tracks below, you will get to understand that the music understanding star is always ready to feed fans with good vibes and song as one of the single track feature the present of Nicki Minaj and Mr Eazi.

Stream / Download All Major Lazer – Music Is – Weapon (Album) Below:-

1. Hell and High Water ft. Alessia Cara

2. Sun Comes Up ft. Busy Signal & Joeboy 

3. Bam Bam ft. French Montana, BEAM

4. Tiny ft. BEAM & Shenseea 

5. Oh My Gawd ft Nicki Minaj & K4mo 

6. Major Lazer – Trigger 

7. Lay Your Head On Me ft. Marcus Mumford 

8. Can’t Take It From Me ft. Skip Marley 

9. Rave de Favela ft BEAM 

10. QueLoQue ft. Paloma Mami 

11. Jadi Buti ft. Nucleya & Rashmeet Kaur 

12. Major Lazer – Que Calor