June 12, 2024
Mr Gbafun - Public Announcement (Album)

Indigenous Nigerian street music artist and talented followers carrier Mr Gbafun comes through the new celebration season with one beautiful studio set album title Public Announcement.

The Indigenous rapper has finally dropped this album following others colleuge in the game who have much done something geart as well. In other for Gbafun fans to be well serve, he quickly unlocked this.

Looking at the tracks below including the list, you will understand that the hit music dropper has been working tireless to support and always bring the best for to his fans.

Listen / Download Mr Gbafun – Public Announcement (Album) below:-

1. 20 Bars | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. State and Capital | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Cruise | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Calm Down | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Osu Mi | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. As A Gangster | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Omo Boy Ft. Shalla | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Unfollow Wa | DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *