Asake - Mr Money With The Vibe EP (Album)

Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!!

Popular YBNL Nation hit maker, Asake finally dropped his long anticipating studio project “Mr Money With The Vibe EP (Album).”

Without stressing his fans, the album contains the total of 12-tracks and cool mastering and production, featuring from different Nigerian stars.

Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) by Asake Tracklists:

1: Dull || Download Mp3
2: Terminator || Download Mp3
3: Organise || Download Mp3
4: Peace be Unto You || Download Mp3
5: Dupe|| Download Mp3 
6: Muse || Download Mp3
7: Joha || Download Mp3
8: Nzaza || Download Mp3
9: Ototo || Download Mp3
10: Reason (ft. Russ) || Download Mp3
11: Sunmomi || Download Mp3
12: Sungba Remix (ft. Burna Boy) || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *