July 21, 2024
Mr P - The Prodical (Album)

Mr P – The Prodigal (Album) Mp3 Download Available Here On LekkiLoaded Media Just For You!

P Classic Record music star and ceo Mr P comes through this beautiful and amazing long awaiting promise album titled “The Prodigal”.

Cool and fantastic trending album which has made fans to keep talking about the star because of his much talent and ways of doing things.

Ever since he split with his brother Rudeboy to become a solo singer, the star has so far been making more waves and selling International.

in other to keep to his promises, he unlocked this cool beautiful album which houses the total of 16 tracks and having some outstanding single you will continue to love.

Listen,Stream & Download Mr P – The Prodigal (Album) Below:-

1. Odo || Download Mp3

2. Paloma ft. Singah || Download Mp3

3. I Do It ft. Tiwa Savage || Download Mp3

4. Boyfriend || Download Mp3

5. Just Like That ft. Mohombi || Download Mp3

6. I Love You ft. Simi x Teni & Tarma Braxton || Download Mp3

7. I No Like Trouble || Download Mp3

8. Prodigal ft. DJ Switch || Download Mp3

9. Smooth Criminal || Download Mp3

10. Blessed || Download Mp3

11. Lola Diego ft. Singah || Download Mp3

12. Grow Old ft. OvieKelz || Download Mp3

13. Eh Lo || Download Mp3

14. Nobody || Download Mp3

15. Fly Away || Download Mp3

16. Follow My Lead ft. Wande Coal || Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *